Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I'm too young to die!

readmymind

I wasn't sure where to post this

Hi, I'm new from Norway. EF looks preety sweet. Find it very usefull, etc. Thanks for making this a great place EF people!!

I joined because training/health has become my lifestyle and been like this for the last 2 years...

Well, I'm pretty much desperate to find an answer for feeling like I'm shutting down. Problems started to get noticed first physically, then it got mental, and now it's just

both- main reason I joined was to find an answer for several things.

Sorry I'm a messy writer but I'll do my best not to be such a girlie man politician about it!

So, I'm going to do my best to break this down simple as I can.

I'm 20 years old now, but let's rewind it back to when I noticed the problems started at age 19, 10 months ago (May 2010).
2 months before that I started my first diet ever, and my goal was to get shredded to 6 in BF% from maybe roughly 12-14 % at 85 kg (187 lbs). (All natty, ridicilous

goalmaby.. I don't know.. but please LISTEN!)

OK! So I went on a diet (written below) and 2 months in it I felt like shit. Headaches, trouble thinking, irritable. Nothing I am used to. I tred to take a few days off

nothing got better, so I imagined it was just stress and mental. I kept on training, just got worse. Went to the doctor explained troubles of starting to get depressed, head

hurting, lack of sleep, getting emotional, etc. Nothing I've experienced in 2 years. I'm bipolar so my physical problems get often mixed up with my mental disorder. I get

nowhere with my doctor except that I need to get my head examined and stop imagining these problems.