Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Diet help!

hamo

Ok guys and gals, im pretty new to this whole fitness thing so any advise would be pretty sweet. Heres the deal, I work out 4 times a week mainly whole body workouts and as heavy as i can lift for 5 reps, these include mainly chest, shoulders, bicept, tricept, and leg press. My cardio is straight after and i run for 5km which takes me around 27mins.

The diet: Iv been eating like this for 2 weeks now,

Breakfast- Oatmeal + protienshake
Works snakc- Hand full of peanuts and tin of tuna
Works meal- Lean meat suck as chicken breast and 2 cups of raw veg (brocolie etc)
Preworkout - Protienshake with soya milk ( i dont drink anything but soya at 0.1g carb per 250ml)
Afterworkout- Protienshake + peanut butter
Few hours before i turn in- Prawns peanuts and veggies

Now on this iv been i ketosis quite heavy, according to the damm sticks, but the problem i have is, i loose muscle pretty much at the same rate as fat. Iv been on clen and taking taurine to keep the cramp away aswell. What am i doing wrong? too much protien? too much cardio?

Please help. I just want to get lean and for the first time in my life to %10 body fat.

Way too many protein shakes and not enough calories. Replace all but 1 of those shakes with actual food. Your lean meat with veggies is a perfect example of what you SHOULD be eating 5 times a day...not a protein shake.