Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Good OTC cutting agent for women (Activate Xtreme MASS-FX or Decavol)?

beatchica

Good OTC cutting agent for women (Activate Xtreme MASS-FX or Decavol)?

Details:
I am 5 feet, 114 lbs, 21% body fat looking to reach the 18-19%, in terms of body fat. I am well into my 40's and still working out hard and eating clean. I am a personal trainer and focus my sports nutrition on food based and pharmaceutical grade supplementation.

Supplements I do take:
All are pharmaceutical grade, i.e. 25 mg of DHEA a day, Glutamine, ALA, Fish Oil, Whey Isolate, SamE, MSM, Glucosamine, Calcium Citrate, Arganine, Creatine and a green phyto + B-vites.

Diet and Exercise:
Clean diet and strict regular workout routine; weight lifting, cardio (interval training) along with flexibility training, performed on different days throughout the week. I like to lift heavy and focus on improving and increasing my 1RM over time for all exercises. I keep a training log as well as a food journal.

I have been consistently working out daily for over 20 years.
Daily Calorie intake range from 1,500 on lighter workout days to 1,800 on heavier workout days. Nutritional focus is on good, balanced micro-nutrition.

Hurdles:
As a women in her 40's, (for men too) it is hard to maintain the level of hormones at this age that you need to build the lean mass and body fat levels of what I could do with diet and exercise alone, when I was in my 30's. I am years away from being premenopausal, but can tell the difference in my energy, recovery and gains as I have aged.

Goals: