Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Im a competitor..but think i reaches the dreaded Plateau =(

bigtasty25

Ive been training for the last 11 years or so..im 27, been juicing since 20..done 2 shows since i was 23 (at 5'9 163 but bone dry)...and since my last show ive done 3 bulk cycles...with legit gear using dosages up to 1800mgs for 6-8 weeks...and i cant seem to gain any more size =(...i just did my last cycle (got up to 223 at 12%) and noticed i got really pumped and veiny on cycle...very full..but when i dieted down a bit afterwards (on juice of course)...in my journal i noticed at the same bodyfat i was be4 cycle..i was at the SAME WEIGHT...what gives? Do i need to up the dosages to 2+ grams of gear and sacrifice my health even more like these high level competitors? My genetics arent that good but ive done all i can...maybe i should just stay shredded and enjoy life without competing? What do u guys think?

i dont think any bodybuilding competition is worth your health bro. im sure ur shredded & look good. i def think u should enjoy ur life without competing if its gonna take you risking your health to continue. but hey thats just my opinion.good luck with whatever you do

I have 5 guesses at what I think it could be.

Don't train heavy enough
Over training
Under training
Vegetarian
or to few calories when dieting.

brother...you need to give your body an extended break.... i can detail you a good cleanout and reset protocol