Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New guy. All wisdom welcome. Test 400.

NaughtyKlown

Hey guys just got some gear and I've started running 2000 mg a week of
T400 (5 injections x 400mg/ week) stacked with 150mg of turinabol (40
mg daily for 5 days). This is my first time stacking and using this combination. Is this over kill on the test? I was recommended 1200 of the t4 weekly and 40 daily of the turinabol. I'm 6 foot. 238. And have been working out consistantly for the past 6 years with 2 months off every year for full recoop. I've run 2 full 8 week cycles previously. One of primo and one of winstrol with 6 months between the 2. Is there any tips on dosage or wisdom on both of these (turinabol and t400)? I do plan on cutting dosage to taper off at the 6 week mark (1200mg week 7, 800 week 8) along with 20mg of nova just for sake of
mind. (also plan to use if nipples start getting tender). So please any info and wisdom
is greatly appreciated.

Oh yeah nizoral to help with hair issues as I've read
this could help. Am I on the right path? My goals are to reach 250 with approx 8% body fat and keep my hair. Haha.

test wayyyyyyyyyyyyy to high bro, and lower to t-bol dosage too, you say u have only run two cycles? Well why did you suddenly decide to put over 2 grams of gear into your body a week, this is an insanely high dose, especially with your cycle history, i do not know your bf so i dont how much of the 238 is muscle. If you want to go on high end with test 750-1000 is plenty. I myself am runnning 800 right now and its definately enough. Just dont go over a 1000 bro.