Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Who here has failed on free weight squats?

supersizeme

I have done it the past two weeks in a row. This is by no means a bragging thread like I think I'm hardcore super-lifter guy, as it's a rather humbling experience if you've never been through it, and I have never intentionally driven myself to failure because that's just not an exercise you really want to do it on. I have been squatting for about two years now and had never had it happen up until two weeks ago, and now it's happened two weeks in a row.