Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

i have endometriosis and was wondering????

jenabena

I am a newbie here and i want to say hello to all! my question is: i am getting ready to start taking winny and since i have endo... didn't know how that would react? i am already bloated feeling all the time, even after i work out. i have tried to research this on the net and have found nothing! please if anyone knows what i should be please let me know!!! :rolleyes:

well winny can make u a little bit bloated! On my fifth week i started feeling a little more swollen everywhere especially my hands and feet. Anyway if you already have a problem with swelling then I would definately keep the doses low & winny may not be the "right" gear for you- if there is such a thing as the "right" one.

i was told to take anavar... that would be better, however i just want to know if there are side effects that would go along with it while i have endo??? thanks for responding!