Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Approved Log Domestic-Supply.com Bulking Log - 25Homes

25homes

EF MOD
Chairman Member
EF VIP
EF Logger
So as many of you know I have been out the game a minute due to shoulder and Knee injury. Had surgery at end of November and on road to recover. Been taking HGH, bpc-157, and tb-500 for the knee and shoulder. Both on road to recovery but no Leg Weight training for another 3 months or so. Should is btr but just wont completely heal. I believe I have a partial tear or a pinched nerve maybe both. anyways I cant take anymore time off its time to get the party started. So I started training again 3 weeks ago. Been on trt since August at 250mg sust weekly. Started cycle this week for the Bulk. Goal is to gain as much mass as possible but clean. I wont dirty bulk I cant handle all the bloat and water retention makes me feel uncomfortable. So Clean Bulk it will be. Goal is to Hit 225lbs plus at 12-14% bf max. IF I Can do that I will have gained 60lbs plus in a year with Domestic supply gear. That also would include a 6 month lay off due to injures so really only trained 6 out of 12 months.

Layout of the cycle is going to look like this. Welcome to give your input but I already started and I am comfortable with my layout. I know I am going to hear lower EQ and Lower NPP. naw I am good. going all in on this bulk and plan on punishing my body during this one. Will be runnin all the essentials like n2guard, digestive enzymes, pro-biotics, fish oils, all the vitamins, etc. Will also use banned nutrition products as well. Really excited about the PEDs here thought...will run 16 weeks

EQ 600mg weekly.. 16 weeks Canadian peptides and Beligas
NPP 450mg weekly 16 weeks Canadian peptides and ultima