Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Info on the Body for life challenge

BatZgirl

Hey guys

Im looking for pepople who have previously participated in the EAS body for life challenge, or ones who are currenly in the program.

I giving serious concideration to starting this program in South Africa and would appreciate any input on this

Thanks in advance

Yep

Well my main reason for wanting to do the competion is well firstly look at the millions of people who have succeded in it and also Im not very good with knowing what foods to eat etc to keep my body fit and healthy.

So I basically see this as a great opportunity to learn more about my body and what I can do to keep it healthy

And man, here in South Africa the prize was a brand new Alfa GTV so thats definately something to keep one motivated :p :p :p :p

I totally agree w/ spatts...if you are new and just getting into fitness that is great..good way to start and it is a nice time frame..but there are better ways of doing things..at least that is my opinion..I am sure there is a site if you plug in EAS and body for Life on the net..should be lots of info out there.

Anyone Out there who has done it

Ok so i signed up to participate in the contest but im a little confused about certain things

Ok in SA apparently the registration is free, is that how it works all over and also do you guys pay *EXTRA* costs for other stuff??

And also if its free, how does it work, do you get emailed/ posted the diet and fitness training, do you submit your before pic when you register (and not at the end)

All the details you guys can give me would be much appreciated
Thanks