Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I have come to a realization!

DEAN C

I have come to a realization, I want to be big, but training naturally just isn't going to do that for me. Actually I know that I could reach my goals training naturally but I will be 30 something with a wife and kids by the time that happens. And I'm not looking for a quick fix, easy way out sort of thing either. I have been training serious for a couple years now. It's just that I want to get big while I'm still young(not that 30 is old but you guys know what I mean). And I'm not talking big bis and abs, I am training for a complete physique.

I am 19 now and my plan is that I will give myself a year of solid research on AS and a year of natural training. And then when I'm 20, about a year from now I will make an informed decision on whether or not I will juice.

So basically I will be checking out this board, and maybe a few of the other boards, and websites, and I will try to absorb all the knowledge I can so that when I am 20 I can make an informed decision and won't be jumping into anything. Also I will try and save like $10 bucks a week or so, that will give me about 500 bucks in a year to spend should I decide to go on.

Thanks for all the help guys, I look forward to learning alot here.

-Dean