Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Should I bulk or cut? info in the thread

BuildEyal

Hey
im new here so if its the wrong forum dont kill me :p
Im in the gym for 2.5~ months, and before that i was doing calisthenics for 3.5~ months.
During the calisthenics period i was a complete newbie and ate like 2900-3100 cals a day, being a 15 years old teen, height 1.75 meters.
In 2 months i got from 66kg to 71kg ( built muscle as well ), and my fat has gotten just a little high (i think)
Now im in a dilema - i dunno if i should cut or bulk.
I was eating 2600~2700 cals a day, eating around 80-120gr of protein a day. ( 2~3 weeks ago i started taking protein shakes, 1 a day, so now i intake around 105-120 grams a day )
I stayed on 71-72kg for 1.5~2 months now, but my triceps and lats have gotten huge, and my legs got built a little.
Maybe i built muscle and lost the same amount of fat in the same time?
I really wanna build more muscle, but im afraid to get fat.
My main goal IS to build muscle, but is there a way to do it and burn fat in the same time?
All the things i found in the internet didnt really help me to find a solution
What do you recommend me to do?
I dont wanna be fat(ish) when summer begins

I added some pics of me to show whats my current body physique
can somebody estimate my body %?

Last edited:
I'll try to be as nice as possible but this question is normally one I'd skip over because it makes no sense.... at all. If you want to lose extra body fat with the expense of a little muscle then cut. If you want more muscle with the expense of a little body fat then bulk. How would anyone on here know your goals and what you want your end results to be?

~johnycoolnuts~