Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

No Improvement

Missiecb

Hi Peeps this is my first time posting so a bit of a newbie and a bit shy!!!

Basically I have done really low meal replacement diets in the past but have now put back on a stone of weight. I am trying the healthy way and am eating low carb style meals. Having a egg white omelette for breakie, protein shake for lunch and also a protein and veggie meal at night. Im in the gym at lunch doing things like spinning for 45 mins and also in the evening when I get a chance doing squats etc and a bit of cardio (cardio before weights).

Anyway I haven't really seen any improvements in a)my weight and b)my inches. I have actually put on an inch it seems all over!!

I am beyond exasperated with this and cant face going back on a meal replacement diet as it will kill me off i think lol

Any help would really be appreciated as im close to giving up xxxxxxxxxx

PS the only bad thing im really having is a couple of cups of sugary coffee one in the morning and one in the evening :( maybe a couple glasses of wine at the weekend but not every weekend !:qt:

I am 5ft 4 and weight 10st 12lbs at the moment with about 32% body fat

Woman. You JUST posted. Relax lol we always respond when we're able.

First off, I need a detailed idea of what you eat everyday. Is what you listed all you eat? That's not enough..if you don't eat enough your body goes into starvation mode which means it holds onto the weight you have for dear life thinking it won't be fed...and makes it very hard to lose weight.

Second, I need a detailed idea of what you do in the gym. 'squats etc' isn't enough. If you're not training enough or correctly, that'll also hinder your losses.