Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Var/Tbol Cycle Input

puddinp

I am looking for some input on my first cycle. But first the important stuff:
6'5"/195 cm
205lbs/34.5 kg
12% BF
27 yo

I've been lifting for 7 years but have stayed on the lighter side because I competed in endurance races and played sports. Also my metabolism has been through the roof so weight gain is not always easy to maintain in season. I am looking to trim back on the endurance and put on a some lean mass. Mostly I want to focus on increasing strength for my job which I need to gain a little faster than I am putting it on. I've changed my lifting routines and diet to focus on putting mass and strength on over the last year with steady but dwindling increases. I have a dietician helping me with the diet and supplementation but neither of those have been a problem in the past. This will likely be my only cycle depending on the results so I am also looking for the best way to maintain what I put on.

I also am limited to orals because having pinz is too risky where I am at.

I am thinking about the following:

W Var Tbol
1 30 30
2 40 40
3 50 50
4 60 60
5 60 60
6 60 60
7 60 60
8 60 60

PCT
W Clomid Proviron
9 50 25
10 50 25
11 25 25
12 25 25

I will take Liver Fix throughout the cycle and Unleashed/Post Cycle Combo for the last four weeks with the Clomid and Proviron.

------------------------------------------------------
All posts are for research and entertainment purposes only

okay bro... you need to fix this... you don't run proviron in pct... proviron is a steroid... its like your never coming off...

1-6 anavar 60 mg day first four weeks then bump to 80mg
1-6 tbol 60 mg day
1-6 n2guard
1-6 hcgenerate

pct 7-10

[FONT=&quot]clomid 25/25/25/25 chemicalneed.com