Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Suggestions to a new girl????

minkiesmom

I am new to this...I am starting my journey because I am very unhappy with the way my body looks. I am 5'5" and 158 lbs. I am 37 years old, and I have 5 children. Most of my problem area is the abdominal area.

I have started on a new diet of 5 small meals a day which does help with cravings. I try to eat lean protein, veggies and fruit that are low on the glycemic index, and complex carbs. I have also increased my water intake.

I am doing the treadmill 30 mins a day, and in the gym doing circuit type training 3x a week.

I have started taking ox(I did research and am aware off side effects), and a fat burner/appetite supp.

I am really not sure of my body fat %. What I want is reduction in body fat, and lean muscle. I desire to see major results in three months.

Am I off track?

I am new to this...I am starting my journey because I am very unhappy with the way my body looks. I am 5'5" and 158 lbs. I am 37 years old, and I have 5 children. Most of my problem area is the abdominal area.

I have started on a new diet of 5 small meals a day which does help with cravings. I try to eat lean protein, veggies and fruit that are low on the glycemic index, and complex carbs. I have also increased my water intake.

I am doing the treadmill 30 mins a day, and in the gym doing circuit type training 3x a week.

I have started taking ox(I did research and am aware off side effects), and a fat burner/appetite supp.

I am really not sure of my body fat %. What I want is reduction in body fat, and lean muscle. I desire to see major results in three months.

Am I off track?

Hi and welcome!

It sounds like you're doing well. However, can you post what you eat and drink through the day?