Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

sorry guys. im sure your sick of this

reddogg

ok guys. im new to the whole post thing. anyway, i dont do my routine by days of the week. well, here it is:

chest/tri's/shoulders
everything is 4 sets of 8

cardio

back/bi's

cardio

chest/tri's/shoulders

rest

back/bi's

rest

repeat.

anyway, thats my routine. im trying to add mass. im not sure if i should be doing so much cardio though. any input would be greatly appreciated. thanks

sorry bout that

sorry bout that guys. i wrote that post after i got in late that night. i wasnt really thinkn about what i was typing. so uh, here' s the revised routine:
(oh, and i forgot to type in legs. i dont focus much on them cause they're naturally bigger than the rest of my body. im trying to get proportional. but i do legs on the same day as back and bi's.)

chest/tri's/shoulders
ok, for chest i do dumbell bench, barbell incline and decline, butterflies or cable crossovers. i like to switch those two up. tri's: i do extensions with a straight bar and cable, i do extensions with the cable and rope, then i do hyperextensions with dumbells. shoulders: i do lat raises with dumbells, sitting press on a machine, and front raises with dumbells.

cardio
either swim or and efx machine(simulates running but takes the stress off the knees and ankles)

back/bi's/legs
for back i start with lat pull downs, then i do close grip rows, then i do bent over rows. bi's: straight bar curls, hammer curls, ez bar curls, and cable curls. legs: i do leg extensions on a machine, leg curls on machine, leg press, and either lunges or a glute machine.

cardio
either swim or efx machine

chest/tri's/shoulders

rest

back/bi's/legs

cardio

repeat