Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Question for moderators about stats...

Hypnotica

i hope this isn't an easy question and i get blasted for it...I've tried to change my stats..it says I'm A novice i want to change it ...I've been working out for 15 years....I know its petty... but how do i change it to vetern or elite....Thanks in Advance

no.... i just thought i write it to see how many dumbshits would reply...Really...I didn't set up my account...A friend did...It amazing how many novice have the Best advice..its taking me years to develop my style on what true whats bulllshit....And When i have decent advice...I Don't want some one thinking that I'm just an Booksmart Bodybuilder....:yawn:

hypnotica your an ass you just made me ooze some protein shake outta my nose! I thought you were serious and I was laughin my ass off!:rolleyes: :p

Tricked you all I'm really conducting a test to see which ones of you like to suck cock..