Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Gyms are starting to suck

MTrapper

I am new to these boards. Have been a member for about a month but lurking in the background aquiring as much knowledge as possible. So far I have to say there are a lot of smart people here that know there stuff. I'm fairly new to bodybuilding been doing it on and off for about 3 years. Finally made a commitment to being serious about it. Was training at home most of the time before I decided to join a gym. A lot of what I have read here about the gyms being full of bs it true. The gym I go to seems to be a place where people try and use it as a dating service. Or people using crappy form and comparing how much weight they can lift to other people. I am by no means huge and the f**king meat heads are always smirking by how much I lift. I'm a beginner for gods sake. Everybody had to start somewhere. But I respect those meat heads because they are only a handful of the people that go there to actually train. I just get sick of all the s**t. Kinda wish I could set up a full gym at home. But being an apartment dweller I don't have that luxury. Whatever happened to the days where you just go in do your thing nobody says anything to anybody and just minds there own business and leave? Oh well. F**k em. I go there work my ass off and leave. Anybody else out there have to put up with this and what do you do to avoid it? Besides not going to the gym.

You sound really uptight dude, chill out. Quit crying and go to the gym and work out or dont go at all. Sit in your apartment and be a hermit.