Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Can Ya'll Flame Me to get Me Back on My Diet? Seriously lacking motivation...

nope, i havent tried any of that. im thiking about getting some xenadrine soon though, i need something to curb he appetite. its only day 2 and im already tired of being hungry all day! but no matter what, itll be abitch to loose 7" or so off of my gut area, man love handles are so nasty looking!

curling said:
Man, I have been dieting and watching what I eat for about 9 months straight now. And man, I am sick of it. I am sick of not getting to eat ice cream, or chips and dip(especially those tostitos with a hint of lime and my wife's homemade picante sauce) not getting to eat any kinds of desert plus eating all this diet shit. Now I had good results went from 28% bodyfat to about 9% at best now I I think I am up to about 12% because I have been MUNCHING. I can't help it I am just sick of dieting.

But the other side of the coin is I don't want to get heavy again especially during the summer. I like looking the way I do so I need ya'll to motivate me to get back on eating clean again instead of eating all this delicious crap that is bad for me. Oh I am also off cycle now and I quit smoking so I don't even have that going for me to help me stay lean.