Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Looking for Liqua-Tech aboleo

adventurous1

I'm pretty new to this, have been put on a cycle by a friend to help me lose weight, and have been doing clen and T3 cycles, with aboleo filling in the gaps. I have really been impressed with the aboleo pills, and would like more, but cant seem to find a website for this company. I could go through my friend, but dont want to harass him anymore then is necessary, since he has really dont a lot by setting up the cycles and dosages for me. Can anyone help? I am in Canada if that makes it easier.

Each pill contains 50 mg caffeine, 3 mg Yohimbine HCL, 2.5 mg Albuterol, 1.5 mg Meridia, 10 mg Rhodesia, 12.5 mg DMAE, 50 mg green tea.
Recommended daily dosage is 2-6 pills.

While I don't have any experience with either of those compounds, I'd be wary of taking Albuterol and Sibutramine together. Combined with up to 18mg of Yohimbine HCl daily, this seems like a great recipe to make ones blood pressure and heart rate go through the roof.

Welcome to elite we have cutting edge technology here checkout needtobuildmuscle.com
RADAR

I see what you mean regarding the dosages, and the worry about the heart rate, however, I am only on T3 cycle right now, ramping down, will start clen cycle again when T3 is done, and only take aboleo when not on clen cycle. After I am done this cycle of clen (be approx. 10 days) I just want to take the aboleo for awhile before starting any other cycles, and see if my results seem steady or weight sky rockets back up. I am very cautious on the dosages I am taking being that I am so new to this, this is my first cycle with T3 and second with clen.