Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Advice on Test Suspensio, test Prop, Deca, Dbol, Winny cycle

Demo024

This is my first time posting, however I have ran 4 cycles over the past 6 years.

I'm 28yrs old, 6'2, and currently 212lbs @10%bf.

I have ran test e multiple times. The first was 250mg/wk for 12 weeks and winny weeks 7-12 @75mg Ed oral. I have no experience with test prop or test suspension. I know daily injections are going to be needed for suspension and eod for prop. Not worried about needles.

I would like advice on this cycle I will be starting in 2 weeks.

Dbol 40mg Ed for 40days ( 2 days shy of 6wks )
Test Suspension 100mg Ed for 10 days. ( only 1 10ml bottle )
Test Prop 150mg eod for 10wks
Deca 600mg ( 300mg 2x/wk ) for 10wks
Winny oral 75 or 100mg weeks 5-10.

Have clomid and nova on hand, can also get an AI. Have a guy with 3 day shipping. Anything else I would need? Also is that the way I should run the prop and suspension? Suspension is water based btw.

Previous cycles : test e 250/wk 12 wks and winny 75mg Ed for 6wks
Test e 500mg/week, anavar 50mg Ed for 5 wks.
Test e 500mg/wk, deca 300mg for 8wks, dbol 40mg Ed for 6wks
And the last cycle was ; test e 750mg/wk 16wks, dbol 40mg/ed for 6wks, winny 75mg/Ed for 4 wks.

Anything else you wanna know just ask. I appreciate everyone's advice in advance.

Diet will be spot on, eating very clean and taking weight on. 1200cal/ shake 3x a day. Cardio 4-5 days a week. Superset in the gym.

Monday's: shoulders, traps, and back. 40min cardio. Abs .
Tuesday: chest, arms, cardio 40min, abs.
Wednesday: legs and abs.
Thursday; shoulders, traps, back, 3mi run and abs.
Friday: chest, arms, 3mi run, and abs.

Saturday ; 40 min cardio ( optional ) rest.

Sunday ; rest.

Thanks so much!