Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

just starting need help bigtime

steely dan

heres my situation. Im just starting out and dont know anything so i need some advice please. Right now i am doing alot of bike riding in the morning (1-1/2 hours) to lose a little weight. I lost 20 pounds in 2 months. I also do sit ups and push ups,4 sets of each. I know nothing about diet and what i should eat. I do take xenadrine and drink plenty of coffee(im addicted)I eat oatmeal 1 hour before my ride and workout Can someone give me an idea what i should be eating. I also want some ideas on what other exercises i can do at home. I do plan to join a gym within the next year but want to learn before i get involved(any good books out there) Also i am 30 150 #'s but have lots of energy. One last thing,i was given a soloflex(I know it sucks) I can do chin ups and use the bench for incline sit ups, thats about it. I think this sight rocks, getting a lot of different ideas about whati should do and eat, i want to find something that will work for me, also my metabolism is good, i have results in the past 2 months from just bike riding alone, i am really serious about making this comintment! I hope one day i can look back at this and laugh, keep up the good work guys, thanks

Hi, and welcome to the boards...

looks like you've been reading around, so you should already have the idea (and hopefully already know how to use the search functionality :) )...