Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Help with 4 day’s lifting program

bigdextreme74

V.I.P.
EF Logger
Hey brothers. I will be posting my cycle within 24 hours. It will include recent blood work, test levels while on and off cycle and what my trt looks like. I will also have my anticipated diet.
I work in a hospital 3 days a week from 7-7:30. (12 hour shift). can use some suggestions on 2 areas:

1. what training exercises would you recommend for lifting 4 days a week?
2. regarding diet, what do you recommend so I can eat 5-7 meals a day while I’m working?

keep in mind I work in a hospital, so if there is a trauma, mass casualty event, or other event happening, it will interfere with training. Life happens and it’s my job to fix what I can.

thank you for in advance for your help.

BigD

Hey brothers. I will be posting my cycle within 24 hours. It will include recent blood work, test levels while on and off cycle and what my trt looks like. I will also have my anticipated diet.
I work in a hospital 3 days a week from 7-7:30. (12 hour shift). can use some suggestions on 2 areas:

2. regarding diet, what do you recommend so I can eat 5-7 meals a day while I’m working?

keep in mind I work in a hospital, so if there is a trauma, mass casualty event, or other event happening, it will interfere with training. Life happens and it’s my job to fix what I can.

BigD
@bigdextreme74 i saw your other threads, and your diet thread

well to be fair we cant tell you what to do because we havent seen your LOG now

and i suggest you eat 5 meals and see other thread about food there

4 days per week is fine on training and food can even go to 3 meals with shakes

can you start your log journal asap , see how