Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

I am a newbie please help???

jenabena

I am a newbie please help, I have endometriosis....&

I HAVE A QUESTION???? I AM GETING READY TO START A CYCLE OF WINNY, BUT BEFORE I DO I WAS WONDERING IF I HAVE ENDOMETRIOSIS, WILL THAT AFFECT ME DIFFERENTLY??? I KNOW WINNY CAUSES BLOATING AND I ALREADY HAVE THAT PROBLEM, SO I DIDN'T KNOW THE SIDE EFFECTS IF I ALREADY HAVE ENDO.... CAN'T FIND ANY INFO ON THIS ON THE INTERNET, PLEASE HELLP???? :rolleyes:

Last edited:
Re: I am a newbie please help, I have endometriosis....&

jenabena said:
I HAVE A QUESTION???? I AM GETING READY TO START A CYCLE OF WINNY, BUT BEFORE I DO I WAS WONDERING IF I HAVE ENDOMETRIOSIS, WILL THAT AFFECT ME DIFFERENTLY??? I KNOW WINNY CAUSES BLOATING AND I ALREADY HAVE THAT PROBLEM, SO I DIDN'T KNOW THE SIDE EFFECTS IF I ALREADY HAVE ENDO.... CAN'T FIND ANY INFO ON THIS ON THE INTERNET, PLEASE HELLP???? :rolleyes:

I am not sure if there are any problems with Winny and Endometriosis. But AAS will likely cause your period to stop while in, don't know if this is good or bad for Endo. :(

What are your goals? Why Winny?

capslock.gif

Daisy_Girl said:
I am not sure if there are any problems with Winny and Endometriosis. But AAS will likely cause your period to stop while in, don't know if this is good or bad for Endo. :(

What are your goals? Why Winny?

Well, my goal is to go from 125 to 115 and I have researched winny and also was told that it is good for losing body fat and gaining muscle. I work out 4-5 times a week and eat pretty healthy. I have spoken with Chelsea about my diet and I was hoping that it will give me the results I want to see. What is your opinion?? I am open for anything!!!!

Backlash said: