Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

good enough reason to have insurance cover surgery?

simply merlin

Hey fellow bodybuilders,

My ultimate question is will I have enough cause for insurance to cover my gyno removal?

But before then to introduce myself and give my stats;

I'm 21 years old 5'11" at a lean 155 lbs w/ <6% BF
Ive been lifting seriously and on a regular basis for a little over 5 years. The reason I'm posting in the gyno section is because my senior year in high school, I decided to try a god damn pro hormone without knowing what it was or even let alone a pct. Yeah I was an idiot and wanted shit now without having to work for it. To no surprise I got prolactin induced gyno a little after that "cycle" .

So 4 years later, Ive finally had enough of having to wear a wife beat to cover up the puffies. I've tried to supplement route, OTC I've tried b6, zinc, mucuna l-dopa, tyrosine, and for presript I've tried both bromo and caber all only having temporary results.

So my next option is surgery. And here is why I think I could get it covered by insurance but wanted some other experienced peoplea advice. here is my plan;