Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Feed back on women cycling

sue*sinister

I am new to this discussion board and I was wondering if anyone had any feedback on my cycle I plan to start at the end of this month. Basicly I used Hydroxycut a couple years ago for like 6 months along with 30-45 minutes of intense cardio 3-5 times a week along with weight training 5 times a week for eight months. I also did a high protien low carb diet with one cheat da a week.I lost like 10 lbs and gained some lean muscle. I am 5'3 and have gained back like five lbs as a result of inconsistency. I plan to try and get drastic results so I am going to continue the previous weight training plan and shoot for cardio no less than 5x's per wk. I plan to take a cycle of Clen, Anovar,Cytomel,&ECA stack. I want max benefits w/min side effects so my cycle should go something like this; Clen start at low dose like 20mg 1day and gradual increase to 80 for 2wks on 2wks off w/ECA stack for six wks. Cytomel ramp up start 12mcg,25mcg,37mcg,50mcg.max, then ramp back down for over a period of 1month. Anovar 5mg.1st 3days,then 10mg,15 max. With all that does anyone have any feedback? I want to stay as safe a possible.

I would have to say that cytomel isnt safe and in my opinion it should only be used for people who are going to compete. If you are looking to lose just five or ten pounds I would lay off the cytomel. I personally get better results from ECA than I do clen so you may not need both. A female friend of mine did an ECA / Proviron cycle and got awesome results as far as fat loss is concerned. I am not up on a females use of anavar so someone else would have to chime in there.

well...