Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need weight loss help

everlast340

Hi all,

When i say that I am a total noob, I mean this weekend was the first time I had even thought about checking into doing a cycle. Did a little research today, but alway better to get it from the horse's mouth, ppl who have been there. I need to lose a good bit of weight. Somehow I have gone from 9% to 23% body fat over the last 5 years of a sedentary job. Need to drop about 25 pounds and want to do it asap. Someeone told me winstrol, also as I was checking on that I read about anavar, or maybe a combo of both. Any suggestions? I am not interested in putting on a lot of muscle as I am thick by nature and will be competing in endurance sports, just maintain, added stregth, and burn fat. Also, do I need to add test? How about something to prevent liver damage. Please act like you are talking to a three year old in your response b/c the abbreviations are all greek to me :) . Thanks

Agreed, you will just bloat up and look like the michelin man! Really. Cut first add bulk second. Do 1 hr of cardio atleast 4 days a week. Depending on your age, get your heart rate up and keep it for that hour. The idea is not to get a massive sweet, that will mostly burn muscle. For my age my target heart rate is 122-126BPM.
See this link for your target heart rate. BTW lifting does not count as true cardio unless you are jumping rope (or something like) in between reps!

http://www.merlinofitness.com/sub_p..._pages/fitness_articles/target_heart_rate.php