Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need a diet to share

getnfit06

I told my niece i'd print out some meal ideas for a good weight loss diet for her and her friend. Mostly for her friend ;) I'm supposed to give it to her on Easter Sunday.
They are college girls and both need to lose some weight. Sometimes there is a large time gap between eating (which is unavoidable) My niece only needs to cut some but her friend is on the road to destruction. She is pretty overweight, unhappy, eats TONS of Crap and is tired all the time and sleeps alot. Very unmotivated! I thought maybe i could try and help by giving her a diet and she could share it with her friend.
I am going to TRY a rough draft *i'm just a novice* so someone, everyone PLEEZ add your opinions, etc. ;)

M1: (Protein + Carbs) 1/2 c. oatmeal and source of protein i.e Shake, OR 2-3 egg whites with 1 yolk.

M2: (Protein + fat) Handful of Nuts should i add something else here?

M3: (protein + carbs) Tuna salad, and some whole wheat crackers.

M4: (protein + carbs) Lean meat source and veggies.

M5: (protein + fat) Shake

Ok elite'ers, add something!!! I am sure I missed something.
Also some ideas for WHAT to eat would be great. I know she will ask and eating on campus will be more of a challenge than what i face daily. ANd WHere could i add some Fruit in? That would be an easy thing to bag up and take.

Thanks!!! :qt:

getnfit06 said:
I told my niece i'd print out some meal ideas for a good weight loss diet for her and her friend. Mostly for her friend ;) I'm supposed to give it to her on Easter Sunday.