Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

3 days on 1 day off, TRAINING SPLIT!!!

A man

Hey,
This is my first time posting on the training board so if this question has been asked or answered i apologize.

I am thinking about changing my training to...

Day 1 Chest TRi's
Day 2 Shoulders Legs
Day 3 Back BI'S
Day 4 Rest
Then repeat this over and over

I have many friends who do the 3 days on and 1 day off training split because they like to train each body part more than once a week. What do you all think about this training split? Does anybody on here do this? I need help and any help is much appreciated. Thanks

------------------
arnold9.jpg

I have a similar split though, I don't have planned rest days I'm fortunate when they happen, one of my pitfalls is getting rest I can't tear myself away. Depending how you work abs you might want to ad them in on the split or do an ab/cardio day. I work mine like anyother muscle I hit em hard with weights and they get sore for the next couple days like my other muscles.

I do chest,shoulders and tri's these are pushing movements
next day legs .My upper body gets alittle rest by doing legs here .
next day chest bi's these are pulling .
I take two not one day off .

QUOTE]Originally posted by A man:
Hey,
This is my first time posting on the training board so if this question has been asked or answered i apologize.

I am thinking about changing my training to...

Day 1 Chest TRi's
Day 2 Shoulders Legs
Day 3 Back BI'S
Day 4 Rest
Then repeat this over and over

I have many friends who do the 3 days on and 1 day off training split because they like to train each body part more than once a week. What do you all think about this training split? Does anybody on here do this? I need help and any help is much appreciated. Thanks