Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

165lbs Im bigger,muscular,but...

MountainDew67

Well, pretty much all my life since about 15 years old, ive wanted to gain weight, gain weight, and gain more weight. I graduated High School at 135lbs, Ive been to 173-4lbs,but as of today, I am 165lbs. 3 months ago, I weighed 165lbs as well, and I decided that its time to get some results from all my working out ive done over the years, but my small frame is holding me back, as I believe. I have been eating tuna,chicken,and trying to eat fairly healthy, but I am not anal with my diet, if I want some chocolate, i eat some rolos and keep life happy. Im 23 years old now.......Ok back to 3 months ago (its like I have ADD) I decided to eat a little better and I had bought Nox2 10 months ago, and decided to take that and creatine at the same time and see what happens. I have saw dramatic results in my physique, and Im 165lbs but my waste has gotten skinnier (I rarely do stomach exercises,but I have lately been punching a heavy bag,which is great cardio,and great for abs).....my real question is, since ive been all about gaining weight, this would be considered "cutting up & leaning out" right? My stomach is flatter and my sides are smaller, and my upper body has done wonders. Well, why havent the creatine put the 5lbs on me, and would you think for the results that I keep talking about(of course theres no before and after pics)wouldnt you think gaining 5lbs of muscle would be at minimum,so possibly I should weigh around 175...why am I still 165? Is my body using up all my reserves/fat/or what not, causing me to get the size, lose the fat? I been working out my legs too, which has NEVER been the case ever in my life, I thought I could put on a few lbs on my legs too, I see a