Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

jennifah09

STATS

5'6
145pds
17% bf
33-24-38

I'm new to this lol...

I work out consistantly 5 days a week

Workouts usually consist of 20-30mins HIIT running or stairmaster ( Recently changed from long cardio sessions(30-45-1hr low intensisty)
Followed by a solid 40min weight session
and love doing walking lunges and squats (weighted 20pds) to try and tone and lean out which had def helped get rid of the jiggy bits on my legs and tone the butt:)

Overall diet is solid(getting better and learning how to break it down properly) lean proteins and lots of veggies, and lerning how to cycle carbs

Ive heard good things about Var...so Ive been dong my research so ive been able to obtain some:)
Im thinking of cycling 10mg a day to start(pill form)
How long until I see results?Ive heard 2 week is that accuarate?

Also my guy has given me some "Lipo" its a fat burner...a pill a day...left the bottle at home not sure whats in it...still ave to do reseach:)

But like most girls...Im lookin to drop the pds and lean out...(def dont mind puttin on a little muscle is it means i look shreddded lol)

Ive attatched some photos..there a little older..im a bit leaner and have put on abit more muscle..only recent ones i have:S lol

but do you guys think ill be able to achieve a more lean look with Var and the fat burner?

Welcome to EF!

Var will help to put more muscle on you. I felt var right away the first time I took it and you will notice changes starting within the first two weeks but you need a bit longer to really make the most of the cycle. You will likely gain weight on it...which is the whole idea :)