Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Thai boxer getting old wanting to repair nagging injuries

BigWill1983

Hi guys, first time and first post here!

I'm a martial artist, thai boxer to be specific, by trade. I've been doing it for almost 12 years and my body has seen better days. I have been reading up on the effects of GH or HGH on ligaments and all around body repair and had a few questions. Firstly, here's my stats.

Male
6'8"
220lbs 12%bf
30 years old
low back, neck, knee, shoulder and bicep injuries/pain
fairly active even while injured with a 5 days a week 1 hour a day Thai boxing session (i can't mix in my weight training yet until I get the strength and stability back in my knee and low back)

Based on my stats and background, would you guys suggest or think that a 3 - 6 month cycle would see these nagging aches, pains, tears (my right knee is a 60% acl tear and a small miniscus tear) etc..

What type of growth hormone should I be searching out?
How much should I be using daily?
what times should i be injecting?
will i see relief or repair of these nagging issues?
what are reasonable prices for high quality kits that will get me the desired results?

A slightly long and question heavy post, thank you all for taking your time to read and respond.

Thank you.

Sarmssearch osta at 25mgs a day for 12 weeks

TB-500 at ~4mgs per week for 6 weeks, then maintenance dose 6mgs once per month indefinitely

Ok so you both pretty much said the same thing, I'm going to look both of those up and do some research. I thought GH or HGH was an inject able from IU's? I'll have to research the difference between IU's and MG's

Tb-500 would be more effcetive in the short term, if you go the gh road then be prepared to drop a fat wedge of cash.