Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

new to aas, need 1st cycle advice ! karma!

jpfitpro

i'm wanting to do my first cycle of injectables. from all the reading i've done for the past few months i figured test only cycle is the way to go. my supplement history includes 2 19-nor cycles, an oral winny cycle at only 20mgs a day and an epistane cycle. i am prone to gyno as i got it from low doses of the previously mentioned substances.

i've been lifting 5-6 days a week for 5 years, and i started around 190. although 2.5 of those years were strictly performance based lifting for sport not aesthetic. so most of the hypertrophy style, high volume lifting has been done in the past 2-3 years and that is where most of the weight gain came from. here are my stats:

27years old
6 feet tall
~210-213 lbs
~10% bf, maybe less...i got pinched at 7.8% but those usually get me slightly low
calories aren't too high but pretty clean @ 3000-4000 tops. obviously i will ramp this up during cycle.

my goals are to gain 10lbs of lean tissue when pct is all said and done while maintaining current bf%. really my only limitations are physical as i have the mental drive, i just want to recover faster. I am a CPT and have a degree in kines, so i understand the lifting variables. just need help on the cycle. however, i would also like advice and dosing on a cutting cycle, possibly an injectable winny or anavar cycle so i am ready for next summer.

thanks everyone

sorry everyone i didn't know karma was a platinum membership only privi. i tried to edit heading but don't know how and i did not mean to mislead!