Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Low testosterone, 20s, doctor wont help... what to do?

lowtestos

Im 28 years old and for the last 4 years I have been so low, a "slug", mental fog, almost no energy at all. Lost my job cause no effectiveness, I have absolutely no motivation to do nothing. I can lay in bed to 2pm and my life is falling apart.

I have almost no sexdrive, Im a decent looking bloke so Ive had some girls interested in me but I just dont care about it .. and I never initiate or feel that "sexual drive" I once had in my late teens and my early twenties.

Im mostly kinda depressed, low mood and I dont see joy in nothing. Diet is good and Ive been working out in the gym for 9 years, but the last couple of years I absolutely cannot do more than 2-3 times cause I get exchausted.

I decided to go look my testosterone, and I did so 3 different times with months apart.

First time results came back 310ng/dl, second time 260ng/dl and last time around 260 again.

Doctor say she wont give me testosterone cause "Im young yet so I dont need it", so I went to another doctor ... said the same thing, and told me testosterone can give me heart attack and make me not being able to have kids .. but Im not sure thats true and they didnt really seem so professional or that knowledgeable regarding the subject.

Im from sweden by the way, testosterone is kinda taboo here.

What would you have done in my situation? My life is absolute shit .. I dont have no energy for almost nothing, I have to take alot of caffeine to go thru the day, zero sex drive and life is just gray and dark. Ive lost most of my friends, my job.. all I have now is pretty good amount of money due to savings, and my family. Almost no connections left and no girls, nothing.