Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How the hell am I going to bulk in school once summer is over?

blood_drinker

Some of you might remember that I am a student and I needed a cutting plan that would allow me to eat in the bathroom stalls (as we're not allowed to eat outside lunch hours) so bathroom stalls during the 5 min breaks in between classes were where I had to go. For cutting, I have something like a tuna sandwich. But for bulking, wtf am I going to down in such a short time?

- A protein shake
- Tuna sandwich
- Banana
- PB J sandwich.

GOd damn thats gonna be some hard stuff. Any ideas/shakes I can prepare for bulking?

I'd like to take some shakes in milk and icecream, but fuck, won't they rot if I keep them for 5 hrs?

Say I need them for Meal 4 , so if I prepare them at 7 in the morning , and eat them at around 2, do you think such things will rot?

Basically, I am asking what would you do, and or some recipes/sites.

Peace

protien/mrp bars are an option(i personally like the taste of the meso-tech)... they're not messy and very portable

Yeah dude dont worry about it man. I mean seriously you can buy Meal-replacement shakes and bars and just eat every 2 hours. I am gonna be a Senior in highschool and theres no way in hell I am gonna lose an OUNCE of muscle that I have gained. Fuck that bullshit I do whatever it takes to force my meals in I mean I have eaten tuna straight from the can, drinkin a 1/2 gallon of skin milk from a gas station, whatever it takes to get the protein and calories in you that are necessary for growth to take place. If you want it badly enough then it's definitely attainable. Good Luck. :D