Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Anavar, rad140, proviron stack

spacerace

Hi all,

Im looking to do a new cycle. Goals are to create more lean muscle mass, get stronger and loose some bf. Can you let me know if any issues or recommendations. I can do a log once I finalise my plan and dosing. Im 45yo, 6'2, 210lbs, athletic build with about 17%bf .Done some bulking cycles in the past. I get in 3 workouts per week and two decent runs.

weeks 1-6

50mg var (2x25mg ed)
20mg Rad140 ed
50mg Proviron ed
n2 Guard
weeks 7-10

Nolva 40/40/20/20
GW-501516 20mg ed
Aromasin 12.5 eod
n2guard

cheers

hey bro... a few things... pct looks good although i would still include clomid with nolva on it...

im not a big proponent of oral only cycles but to each their own...

i would get your body fat down another 3-4% before using any steroid... i would consider running a sarms only cutting stack first and THEN consider something like this... you can easily run sarms only, get a ton of strength and get your body fat dropping at a much faster rate...

this is one to look at...

for the best quality sarms check out https://umbrellalabs.is

1-12 GW-501516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 Rad-140 (TESTOLONE) 20 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 Sr9009 (STENABOLIC) 30 mg day... 10 mg doses 4-5 hours apart
1-12 S4 (ANDARINE) 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg 4-6 hours later
1-12 n2guard

Mini pct 13-16

Clomid 50/25/25/25 OR Nolva 40/20/20/20
Gw-501516 20 mg day

Hi all,