Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1st time winny

Elle.D.

I was looking for some advice--
Right now i have 30 50mg tabs of winny,
i have never done anything of any sort before. unfortunately I just moved to NC and i have not met any females that are into weight training and lifting, whatsoever!! So i only have 1 guy for advice he out of the country.
I have always worked out but have been weight training pretty hardcore and heavy for a few months now, along with cardio am/pm, high protein/moderate carb dieting...
my goals are to increase muscle mass, strength and decrease body fat.
i attached a pic of my stomach a few weeks ago, last week i calibrated at 15.7% body fat and right now i weigh about 130-135lbs, and am 5'6".
I am wondering about these tabs, i was told to cut them into 4s and take 1 every morning.
then i was advised its a bad idea and i should try and find 10mg tabs and break those in half and take 5mg in morning and 5mg in the afternoon.
so i am wondering, do i try it anyways, or dont risk it.
if i do take them, when do i take them, how many mgs at a time, what time of day, how many weeks? I just dont really have any way of trading up these pills or getting a different dosage...so i am not sure what to do.
if anyone has any advice please help!
thanks

Last edited:
Not to discount your question, but we need to know a few things first to give you GOOD advice.

Results come FIRST from a solid diet and training program.

Post up EXACTLY what you eat everyday - amounts, measurements, timing, condiments, water intake, etc etc. The more detail the better.

Also, post up your training program - cardio and weights.