Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

First Cycle Log Sus, Deca

i've been cutting for two years. . . .

my mom f$%%ed up my diet when i was little and for ten years. so im a lifetime endo.
low test too because of it.

anyways in 1-2 years i can promise i will be jacked finally.

i was strong and big in high school but never super cut in my life. since eighth grade.

oh damn, sorry about the shitty diet all your years

glad it taught you to eat good though! keep it up bro! and you said you were leaving this site ... :p

nah, said i had to leave for a few weeks.

i went to virignia, and out of town to a few other places.

that thread i made was to get people to watch the "unforgiven" video.

Im triing bulk as much as i can without getting any more fat. Im just keeping an eye on myself in the miror makin sure im not getting fatter, because Ive been 202 before and it was mostly muscle and when i was dieting down to get cut up, first thing coming off me was muscle. Got all the way down to 175 and never actually got cut. The only time i was ever prettty cut i weighed 144 haha. Didnt look to bad though, just wanted some mass. Anyway. Up to 180 now and alittle less bf than when i was 177 last week. I can barely see my top to abs.
I know the value now of pure lean hard muscle mass. and if you can get it with no fat (or at least very little) even if it takes alittle longer, I know i can keep it on, and dont have to experimint with a diet and possibly loose all my muscle again.

Anyway... IM not gonna loose it this time All i have to gain is 20 to hit 200 and if its lean muscle and not to much fat, thats exactly what i want.