Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

New to pros?

num1ztunnr

Hello everyone my name is kevin. I'm 35 yo new to the forums. But not new to the game. I have dabbled in steroids in the past and I have been lifting (sculpting) for 14 years I'm 195 lbs, not sure of bmi or fat % if I had to guess I'm probably around 6% bf. striations visible even in legs. I have decided to go prohormone. My choice was testplex 450 I got it thinking it was a decent stack. But if something goes wrong while on...I'm not going to know what Ester it is. Without any further or do here's the line up.

Week 1-6 test plex 450 - 4 chloro 17 methyl-androst,1,4 dien 3 17 b - diol
(Halovar) converting to turinabol
1 pill 15mg

2a3a eithio-17a-methyl-17 b hydroxy- 5androstan(epistane) 1 pill 6mg

Methyl 1 4 androstenediol (m1 4add)
1 pill 30mg

13 ethyl 3 methoxy - gona- 2,5 (10) 17one (max lmg) 1 pill 15mg

N acetyl-L- cysteine 50 my per pill

1st week one pill of testplex 450. Each week I will assess my tolerance. And prob up the doseage to end with 3 pills a day for 2 or 3 weeks

I will also be taking cycle assist which I've already started preloading, along with d spark it's in the mail...fish oils and extra thistle to boot.

PctWeek 6 to 10 nolva
Pct week 6 through 12
D spark
Hc generate
Milk thistle
Cycle assist
Is it too much
Am I an idiot? (Don't answer that)

I'm looking for knowledge if u can comment..I've done a bit of research on these compounds just wish I had not gone with a quad stack..it's probably underdosed. But it's my first pro so I'll go with it..ok already have it...just waiting on dspark n hc generate to hit the mail box.

Thanks

Sent from my SCH-I605 using Tapatalk