Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

How to train after Injury? Need help.

2face

Hey everyone. So i've been lifting for 4 years now with an herniated disc. I got it when i was 14 years old and did deadlifts without anyone watching my form. I felt pain in my lower back after every session but i took it lightly and thought it just muscle soreness and will go away. But then i realized i've got a slipped disc.
This January i had a shoulder subluxation in a bike accident. I went to the docs and he told me my labrum is damaged. So i avoided working out for a month and then started again. I still feel pain in my shoulder, and both of my shoulders CRACK alot.
So my question is, What exercises should i avoid? It's getting very hard for me to workout NORMALLY. I can't CHEAT Curls, I can't bent-over row, I can't deadlift, I can't military press, I can't SQUAT!
So what am i supposed to do?!
Serious answers please.

If it hurts don't do it bro would be best. If you can't build a decent workout around your injuries then perhaps lighter weights and rep sets untill the muscle feels like its going to explode. If pain gets worse then maybe it's time for a new adventure.