Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

some questions about inecting winny

tazzzzz21

Hi guys im new to this site but not body building. I have been training for 3 years all natural. My stats now are 5'7 and weigh 160. I'm pretty decent in size. My biceps are 16 inches n chest is about 43. I'm trying to get ripped right now and have my hands on winstrol 100mg(inj) I'm wondering if its okay to just take winny on its own. I don't want to add test or anything. And also will this mess up my sex life as in getting hard or finishing quickly? I'm a beast in bed lol so if I start slacking my partnerssssss will find out something is up and can't afford that. So please anybody with info, help me out here

Thanks!

And also can i inject in my shoulder rather my ass? Im doing it myself so i thought shoulder would be safer?

Posted with my Droid EO Forum App

DrugsProfiles.com | Winstrol

seems like you have done zero research so far. spend a month or two reading up on this site and learning.

all AAS can effect your hormones and sex life.. sometimes good, sometimes bad. i've had the same AAS boost it, and then kill it. sometimes on the same cycle its fluctuated. someone who says "X gave me great sex drive hence it is good for the libido" is ignorant.. your body may react differently later on to the same product.

DrugsProfiles.com | Winstrol

seems like you have done zero research so far. spend a month or two reading up on this site and learning.

all AAS can effect your hormones and sex life.. sometimes good, sometimes bad. i've had the same AAS boost it, and then kill it. sometimes on the same cycle its fluctuated. someone who says "X gave me great sex drive hence it is good for the libido" is ignorant.. your body may react differently later on to the same product.