Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Please Help - Training for College Athletics

lacrosse206

Hi all,

I am brand new to this whole gym culture and bodybuilding. I am a 2 sport athlete [Soccer and Lacrosse] and just recently graduated HS, and am moving on to college. I plan on playing MCLA/NCAA lacrosse this coming spring and want to get in better shape. I am currently 6'1 and only about 155, very lean. I have a very low BMI and a very high metabolism. I live less than a mile from a very nice Athletic Club with gyms and other facilities at my disposal, however due to my sports schedules this is the first time I am able to use them extensively.

I am looking to bulk up significantly, while maintaining my speed and getting much more muscle. I want to look like a p90x builder without losing any speed [due to size] but I don't want to lose wait, rather gain it. I don't lift at all so I think I should be able to gain muscle quicker than otherwise. I don't care the price of the workout, but what would you veterans advise in terms of workouts?

Once again:
Want to gain size
Want to gain alot of definition
Want to look ripped [Like post-P90x]
Don't want to lose athleticism or speed

What workout routine should I begin to achieve these results? [Ignore speed, because as long as the workout won't drop my 40 time from 4.55 to much higher, I can just get a speed trainer]

Thanks for your time and advice! Feel free to message me as well if thats easier!

***Not interested in any sort of steroids, PEDs or anything of the sort. All natural. Thanks!!!