Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need your Input Ladies!!!

CardioGirl

I've gotten some EXCELLET info from this board ..now I'm interested in some more specific feedback from all of you ladies.
Just to give a little background (again, so you don't have to ask or look for my intro post) I've been working out for about 5 years now ..only seriously for the past 2. Like I mentioned in a earlier post ..i was going to start a cycle of winstrol but upon doing my research I came across this site...did ALOT of reading and decided to put it off!! I felt i needed to do some more research and believe me i have!!
I'm 5'4 about 126lbs and measurements are : 34-26-35 I've measured my biceps 12.5" and my quads are about 21.5"
Training wise,I do a 4 day split: chest & biceps
back & triceps
day off
legs
shoulders
And on the weekends I usually take one day off and the other is a cardio day. I probably do cardio 5 days a week in the morning, on a empty stomach for 50-60 mins. Then I do my weights in the evenings with my fiance ( sometimes if I'm waiting on him I might so another 20 mins of light cardio)
I use whey protein, MRP's, multivitamins, Vit C, Flax Oil (2-3 tbsp /day) and right now I'm using MD 6 as a thermogenic.
Right now, my goals are to lose bodyfat!!!! I wanna be "ripped to da bone" as one would say.

I guess I should give a sample of what I eat in the run of a day
@9:00 am (after am cardio) MRP with flax oil, glutamine, multi
vitamin and Vit C
11:00am 1/2 c cottage chees with pineapple
1:00 pm spinach salad with green pepper, tomatoe, 1 can
Tuna and low fat dressing
3:30-4:00 pkg regular oatmeal with protein shake
work-out from 5-7:30pm