Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Need advice/critique on my gathered info for my first cycle

demonfox

First off, stats:
Height: 5'5
Weight: 165lbs
Experience: 2.5 years
Macros: 170p, 325c, 65f
Body fat: around 18%

i want to use test e for 8 weeks for my first and only cycle that ill be going to do because my goal is to just get bit more muscular (quickly which is why im taking the gear) so i can finally start cutting later on and not look skinny. so far i have gathered up the info below

CYCLE:
Weeks 1-8: 400mg test e (dont wanna do too much for the sides and also ive seen the 300mg vs 600mg study and since this is my first time i dont wanna go all out since i dont know how im going to react to the compound)
Weeks 1-8: was thinking to do .125g of letro since i have slight pubertal gyno (just puffy nips, no lumps or anything) <--- NEED ADVICE ABOUT IT
Weeks 1-8: hcg (after reading a lot about it, i was thinking to take 250iu every 3 days during the cycle but i also read that too much of it and prolonged use can desensetize the lh receptors which can make recovery harder) <--- NEED ADVICE ABOUT IT

PCT
Weeks 11-14: Nolva 20mg everyday
Weeks 11-14: DAA

so how does it look? im kinda worried if the combination of letro and hcg during cycle will have any sides or not. didnt really get any reading on that part