Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

hello, new member and proud to be addicted to muscles

femmuscles23

hello everyone. i am a new member, and i am so happy to find this site. i am sick of trying to find common ground with individuals that live off of fast food, beer, and cardiovascular exercise. not many people understand my way of life (especially women) and i have been left with a feeling of lonesome until now. I have enjoyed reading most of the info for about 5 hours now and i love it. i feel right at home. i have been training for about 5 years now and i am 23 yrs old. i am 5'4 and about 140lbs. i don't know my bf %, but i have abs and i have huge lean legs (my upper body is less developed, but i'm working on it). i have competed in 2 fitness shows and 2 bodybuilding shows. i plan on doing a figure competition in sept., and i am sure i will be seeking some advice as i get closer to that date. i am just glad to be amongst my own kind, and i hope to swap great info. if anyone has any tips for a figure comp please plug them in. thanks.

femmuscles23

HELLO AND WELCOME

Could you post some pics????

We would love to help you with your physique.

You do not have to post your face.

reply to steakhelmet