Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

Can I gain muscle AND lose fat while on test cyp?

thuglife247

Doc put me on test cyp 200mg week, hcg, and AI. First time ever using. 174/ 14%. 31 yr old/ training hard for 5-6 mos. Very clean diet.

Basically, I want to know whether I should try to bulk up as much as I can, and then slim down, or can I just gain muscle, without gaining much fat on test cyp?

I know I should stick to the heavy, compound moves, but is there any other advice you guys can give? Cardio? etc...

Im a REAL newbie, so I would appreciate any and all advice from the more experienced cats out there.:supercool

Doc put me on test cyp 200mg week, hcg, and AI. First time ever using. 174/ 14%. 31 yr old/ training hard for 5-6 mos. Very clean diet.

Basically, I want to know whether I should try to bulk up as much as I can, and then slim down, or can I just gain muscle, without gaining much fat on test cyp?

I know I should stick to the heavy, compound moves, but is there any other advice you guys can give? Cardio? etc...

Im a REAL newbie, so I would appreciate any and all advice from the more experienced cats out there.:supercool