Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

1-AD check ? ? ?

tony123

I was very close to making my first purchase of real gear. However with the recent Anthrax concern I suspect mail may be scrutenized heavily - at least for a while. I have seen a bunch of positive posts about 1-AD and was considering trying a 5 week cycle at 9 pills a day. However, before I go forward with the purchase I was hoping to get feedback by people who have used 1-AD in the past - did you feel it was worth the $$$, how much did you take, and what kinds of gains did you make.

I have been working out for about 12 years, 200 lbs, 34 years old, 350# bench press, low body fat. I have not made any good gains lately - it seems I am stuck on a platau. I would like to take something that would help me put on some muscle and strength. Like I said I was leaning toward gear, but due to all the current events I am a bit gun shy about placing an order.

Thanks for any input!

Tony

:confused:

tony123

I just finished a cycle not too long ago, I'm 43 and have been lifting for 25 years. Without using any illegal substances gains come pretty slow these days. However, I was very impressed with the 1-AD, I took 1 capsule each meal for the 1st week (just to see that there wasn't any bad effects like some have had, I think this is a smart way to start the 1st week). Second week it was 2 caps each meal for a total of 6 a day. Next cycle I will do 3 caps a meal 3x a day. But even at 6 caps a day I had impressive gains. All my lifts went up 15 to 20 lbs minimum. My weight gain was 15 lbs for the 5 weeks and I would say that there wasn't any noticeable "Fat" gained.