Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

What is the theory behind using test a base?

BigBlu

I've been juicing for the past 16 years and I've only just come across the idea of using test as a base to all stacks, cutting aswell as bulking!?. Please could someone explain this. Tks

Well Mostly Cause Your Body Runs Of The Stuff Anyway. Most Cycles Cause What You Make Yourself To Stop. Do Now Your Body Is Trying To Do What It Did Before On A Difference Substance. Yourbody Needs It In More Ways That One. Adding It In During Another Cycle Keep You Going Helps With Mood U Can Use It In Pretty High Dosages With Low Sides As Long As You Keep An Anti E In Check.

The shear quantities of test of test people are using nowadays is nutty!. I guess you all are confident in your aromatase inhibitors... Back in my days all we pyramided starting at 1cc of sustanon 250 pre-load peaking for 1 week at 3.. and back down. Nolvadex could not keep up... with the immediate plateauing of the test cycles I see now is just totally different. But, I am open to learning from you bros.

stewfoo said:
The shear quantities of test of test people are using nowadays is nutty!. I guess you all are confident in your aromatase inhibitors... Back in my days all we pyramided starting at 1cc of sustanon 250 pre-load peaking for 1 week at 3.. and back down. Nolvadex could not keep up... with the immediate plateauing of the test cycles I see now is just totally different. But, I am open to learning from you bros.