Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

what pct to take after 4 week tren cycle

Evay

Alrite guys im jst trying to figure out a little bit of info im new to this stuff. Ok i just bought a 1 month supply of Halo Tren 400 i am stacking it with Ecdyplex and creatine. All my freinds said they got alot stonger on tren for 1 month so i thought i would try it out im hoping to get my mid section cut within 1 or 2 cycles of this stuff. If i dont see results by then then im stopping tren completely. But my question was what is the best PCT to take after the 4 week cycle of tren i dont have that much money and only want 1 pill to take to keep my gains that im hoping to get from going away any info would be cool

All pct should be the same regardless... noladex + over the counter test booster + anti cortisol!

not for tren you need something like pramiplex to combat the prolactin, nolva will just help your gyno.

Alrite guys im jst trying to figure out a little bit of info im new to this stuff. Ok i just bought a 1 month supply of Halo Tren 400 i am stacking it with Ecdyplex and creatine. All my freinds said they got alot stonger on tren for 1 month so i thought i would try it out im hoping to get my mid section cut within 1 or 2 cycles of this stuff. If i dont see results by then then im stopping tren completely. But my question was what is the best PCT to take after the 4 week cycle of tren i dont have that much money and only want 1 pill to take to keep my gains that im hoping to get from going away any info would be cool

Ok bro the product you have is a combo of halodrol (4-chlore+p-plex) and trenplex (4-9-estra)

So you got a pretty good mix of compounds going on there.

Now the other product you have is this

Ecdysterone (aka usless crap)