Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

T-bol for cutting cycle

48baro

After my bulking cycle I did the cutting phase with anavar only, I spent a bunch of money as you all know var is very expensive and results were very poor. I never took tbol as a cutting agent I'm pretty sure some of you guys here have taken it , what can I expect from tbol for cutting?

it is very hard to know your situation cause var is frequently faked #1.. also using steroids to 'cut' usually leads to dissapointment.. steroids ARE NOT fat burners.. those studies you see that show var burns fat were done on rodents, not on people. the only studies we have on people show that it prevents muscle wasting while you have a muscle wasting disease or in a caloric deficit.

so the lesson is don't use steroids to burn fat. you can use them to recomp, you can use them to gain muscle and strength.

and to answer your question tbol is very similar to var. they both stack well with an androgen. i love to stack them with tren myself for maximum strength and muscle gains. just make sure you are getting legit product :)

http://www.evolutionary.org/forums/s...-ii-37624.html << looking for a legit source?

Steroids do not burn body fat. They increase muscle protein synthesis and prevent muscle catabolism. I feel like I am beating a dead horse saying this over and over but it's a very common misconception and something a lot of people get wrong. Bodybuilders commonly include steroids into their pre-contest cycles to prevent muscle loss when dieting on low calories and doing lots of cardio. The steroids themselves do not burn body fat.