Please Scroll Down to See Forums Below
napsgear
genezapharmateuticals
domestic-supply
puritysourcelabs
Research Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic
napsgeargenezapharmateuticals domestic-supplypuritysourcelabsResearch Chemical SciencesUGFREAKeudomestic

my first multi-compound cycle NEED HELP!!

smallpp

i have my next cycle al set and planned out, let me know what you guys think:

prop (viramones) 50mg/ed 1-10
fina (home brew) 88mg/ed 1-7
liquidex .5mg/ed
clomid and nolvadex on hand

here is what i havn't decided:

winny (zambons) 50mg/eod 4-10
clen 2 week on/2 week off 1-10

my stats are 6'2", 226lbs., 12.5%bf, this will be my first multiple compound cycle, i have done d-bol only, sust only, and sten only. My workouts are 5 days a week and very intense. breaking it down to one body part/day: monday-chest, tuesday-legs, wed-back, thurs-shoulders, fri-bi's & tri's, doing 15 sets/body part. I have been using this routine for about 3 years and enjoy it.

goals: gain 15lbs of lean muscle while dropping my bf to 10%, my diet is solid as i work in a restaraunt and can eat real healthy as i have done before including fresh turkey, chicken breasts, fresh veggies, tuna salad etc...

my questions are:
1. I am not sure if i want to add the winny to this cycle because it is a 17-aa, and also i am not sure if i want to get completely and noticibly huge off this cycle because my gf knows i have done AS but doesn't know i still do.
2. Is clen ok to take during this cycle or should i just save it for post cycle? i think that if i take the clen it will help me acheive my goal of 10% or better(i just want to see some abs, more than the top 2)
3. if i am not going to run the winny should i stretch the fina to 10 weeks at 44mg/ed?
4. I am also up for trying a new workout split, any ideas? or should i stick with what i know?

**the reason the fina is dosed strange is because the batch i made yeilded 88mg/ml